Because…..

Exact three weeks after “that incident”…

i’m currently listening to the bird and the bees, and suddenly got a big desire to find the lyrics… then i use “mbah google” to find the lyrics…

and, tadaa..

i just realized that the lyric of “Because” framed exactly how i feel since long.. how i feel about him, from me and him relationship; about “me cannot forgive him”, from that moment….

i’ll post the lyric here -not to make me remember how hurt it was, not to make me harder to forgive, to forget him- but only so that i can remember how i feel, how i learn from that “real experience”…..🙂

Here them are…

The Bird and The Bee – Because

Because because
I’m weary of this melody
Because because
I want go get up off my knees
Because because
I’m tired of chasing you around
Because because
I’m lying prostrate on the ground

And when I’m tired, I’m so very tired
And when it’s done, it’s like I’ve killed someone

Because because
I’m sick of all the bones you throw
Because because
There’s nothing from the seeds you sow
Because because
I can’t remember why I’m here
Because because
It’s all become so crystal clear

And when I’m tired, I’m so very tired
And when it’s done, it’s like I’ve killed someone

Because because
Because because
Because because
Because because
Because because
Because because

And when I’m tired, I’m so very tired
And when it’s done, it’s like I’ve killed someone

Because because
I’m weary of this melody
Because because
I want go get up off my knees
Because because
I’m tired of chasing you around
Because because
I’m lying prostrate on the ground
Because because
I’m sick of all the bones you throw
Because because
There’s nothing from the seeds you sow
Because because
I can’t remember why I’m here
Because because
It’s all become so crystal clear

~ by penghuni kamar on May 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
